Missouri Afterschool Network (MASN)

4-H Center for Youth Development
1110 South College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65211-3410
Phone: 573-882-9359
Fax: 573-884-4225

 

Foulkes, Terri

Executive Director

Room 206
FoulkesT@missouri.edu

573-884-2936

 

 

 

Darr, Clint

 

Room 212
darrc@missouri.edu

573-882-7119

 

 

 

Hanson, Casey

Policy and Communications Coordinator

Room 130
hansoncb@missouri.edu

573-882-9665

 

 

 

Lademann, Brad

MOARC Coordinator

Room 208
lademannb@missouri.edu

573-882-9298

 

 

 

 

Patrie, Jason

Data and Evaluation Coordinator

Room 211
patriej@umsystem.edu

573-884-7590

 

 

 

Area Regional Educators

 

Duden, Judy

judyduden@yahoo.com

 

Godsy, Sheryl

sheryl.godsy@mcckc.edu

 

Lewis, Kay

lewiskc@umsystem.edu
573-239-5224 

    

Martin, Cheryle

martinche@umsystem.edu
573-239-5225      

 

Pratt, Sandra

prattsr@missouri.edu

 

Rapp, Emily

rappe@umsystem.edu

 

Toney, David and Connie

toney_david@sbcglobal.net